Ask Dunkin’ for (More) Vegan Options!

dunkin donuts vegan

Click the image to share on Facebook!

Dunkin’ Donuts is the world’s largest coffee and baked goods chain with nearly 8,000 locations throughout the US and more than 52 varieties of donuts – each one made with egg and dairy products.

It was also one of the only national coffee chains that didn’t offer dairy-free milk (for coffee) to all customers – until now, thanks to your requests!

That’s right: Dunkin’ Now Offers Almond Milk!

In September 2014, Dunkin’ announced on its website — “You’ve Asked and We’ve Heard” – that the company is adding almond milk to its menu to “accommodate guests looking for a non-dairy alternative.” Almond milk is now being offered in approximately 75% of its locations — look for the “AM” symbol on Dunkin’s Store Locator to see if it’s available near you. (Read more details)

This is good news for animals and consumers! However, Dunkin Donuts vegan options are still very few. Please send a brief note using our comment form on the side of this page to thank Dunkin’ for adding this dairy-free option for coffee while also encouraging the company to add an egg and dairy-free donut to their menu next!